Show Schedule

Home > Show Schedule

I travel to various art festivals and shows year-round, here you will find my current show schedule for the upcoming year.

DJ's Jewelry & Accessories Show Schedule

Friday, January 1, 2021

Currently All Shows have been put on hold because of COVID. Once the shows are allowed to happen again, I will post dates and places. Thank you for your continued patronage.


Product Schema Include
 

Astoria Crab, Seafood and Wine Festival

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021

In Astoria at the Fairgrounds is a wonderful Crab, Seafood, Art and Wine festival.

The food is amazing, the wine you can taste for a price and then their is ME, your favorite Jewelry Artist.

Come and enjoy the indoor show.

Location: 111 W. Marine Dr. Astoria, OR 97103

Product Schema Include
 

U District Street Festival

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - Monday, May 17, 2021

Held on the streets in May in Seattle Washington.

Artists, crafters, musicians, chefs and more in the U District neighborhood.

Including me. I'm always up near Jack in the Box

Location: 4507 University Way NE, Seattle, WA

Product Schema Include
 

Vancouver Craft Beer and Wine Festival

Friday, June 11, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021

Craft beers and Wine are what's being served at this Festival. But there are many Artisan's that are at the festival for you to browse and purchase unique one of a kind pieces to take home.

Hosted at Ester Short Park in downtown Vancouver WA.

Location: 605 Esther St, Vancouver, WA 98660

Product Schema Include
 

Lake Oswego Arts Festival

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Sunday, June 20, 2021

Beautiful art in the park for this weekend Festival.

Always in June.

Location: 368 S State St, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Product Schema Include
 

Redmond Derby days Arts Festival

Friday, July 9, 2021 - Sunday, July 11, 2021

In the heart of Redmond's open air mall is one of the best Art Festivals around.

Location: Redmond Town Center 7525 166th Ave. NE Redmond, WA 98052

Product Schema Include
 

Vashon Island Strawberry Days

Friday, July 16, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021

Come to the Island and enjoy all it has to offer.

A quaint community comes to life with everything strawberries.

Many wonderful artists, including ME!

Location: SW Bank Rd Vashon, WA 98070

Product Schema Include
 

Bellevue 6th Street Art Fair

Friday, July 23, 2021 - Sunday, July 25, 2021

You will see some of the best in Bellevue at the 6th Street Fair.

There are 2 shows going concurrently so no disappointment here. Come for the whole weekend.

Location: NE 6th Street & 106th Avenue NE Bellevue, WA 98004

Product Schema Include
 

Coupeville Arts Festival

Saturday, August 14, 2021 - Sunday, August 15, 2021

Come back in time to the Coupeville Arts Festival.

Held on Whidbey Island in Coupeville which is full of Historic Homes and the beautiful waterfront on the Puget Sound.

Location: Front Street NW Coupeville WA 98239

Product Schema Include
 

Wa State Garlic Festival

Friday, August 20, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021

Best Garlic Festival North of Gilroy Ca.
Vendors selling raw garlic as well as vendors cooking with garlic. Amazing artists including me.

Location: 2555 N National Ave. WA 98532 Chehalis, WA 98532

Product Schema Include
 

Westport Arts Festival

Friday, August 20, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021

Come to the ocean and enjoy some great fish and walk the docks looking at beautiful Artists work.

Location: Westport docks, Westport WA 98595

Product Schema Include
 

Edmonds Art Fair

Friday, August 27, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021

If you are a lover of art and support your local Washington State artists you can't go wrong at the Edmond's Arts Festival.

Location: 700 Main St, Edmonds, WA 9802

Product Schema Include
 

Olympia Harbor Days

Friday, September 3, 2021 - Sunday, September 5, 2021

You asked for a show that has everything. This is it.
You can watch Tugboat races, enjoy great food, enjoy the ocaan and of course, your favorite Jewelry vendor, Me.

Location: 222 Columbia St. NW, Olympia, WA 98501-8208

Product Schema Include
 

Mt. Angel Oktoberfest

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021

Yep. It's an Oktoberfest in September.

It is a Beer and Vendor weekend. Nostalgia weekend.

We all dress in Oktoberfest attire and there is kegs of beer distributed throughout the festival. A fun weekend had by all.

Location: 5 Garfield St. Mount Angel, Oregon, 97362

Product Schema Include
 

Hood River Valley Harvest Festival

Friday, October 8, 2021 - Sunday, October 10, 2021

The Hood River Harvest Fest annually gathers more than 120 farmers, artisan food producers, wineries, cideries and artists in the Columbia River to celebrate the regionís bounty.

Booths are filled with Hood River Valley specialty handcraft and agricultural products, ranging from apples to wine.

Location: Portway Ave., Hood River, OR 97031

Product Schema Include
 

Best of the Northwest by Northwest Art Alliance

Friday, November 12, 2021 - Sunday, November 14, 2021

From paintings to jewelry, sculpture to scarves and handbags, glass to wood furniture. Many items will have a special focus on the Christmas Holiday.

Location: 6310 NE 74th St, Seattle, WA 98115

Product Schema Include
 

Festival of Crafts, Enumclaw WA

Friday, November 19, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021

The best Santa ever is at this show all weekend. Picture with Santa, kids crafts and of course the best local Artists around.

Not much food so eat before you come. But their is always Hot cider.

Location: Enumclaw Expo & Event Center 45224 284th AVE SE | Enumclaw, WA 98022

Product Schema Include
 

Gig Harbor Tide Fest Arts Festival

Friday, December 3, 2021 - Sunday, December 5, 2021

Gig Harbor High School's annual Tide Fest brings in artists and high‑quality artisans from all over the Northwest.

The festival raises money for the school's activities and athletics programs, including the Speech and Debate team and the school newspaper. Admission: $5

Location: 5101 Rosedale St NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Product Schema Include
 

Portland Seafood & Wine Festival

Friday, January 21, 2022 - Sunday, January 23, 2022

Portland Seafood & Wine Festival

Held at the Portland Convention Center on the last weekend of January.

Location: Oregon Convention Center, Portland Oregon

Product Schema Include
 

Newport Seafood and Wine Festival

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Sunday, February 20, 2022

Newport Seafood and Wine Festival

Held in to huge tents in the Rogue Brewery parking lot

Location: 2320 SE Marine Science Dr, Newport, Oregon 97365

Product Schema Include